“Thanksgiving”

Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Choices to Make, Decisions to Live With”

Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“When You Know, Let It Go”

Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“How to Deal with Sneaky Fat”

Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Sneaky Fat”

Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Reasons to Praise God”

Date: Sunday, October 02, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“I Love My Church” (Members)

Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“The Benefit of FRUIT”

Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Stand Strong”

Date: Sunday, September 04, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“The Christ of Christianity”

Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016

Hear This Audio »