“Are You Qualified”

Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014

Hear this sermon »

“Love is Grudge-Free”

Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014

Hear this sermon »

“Love is Not Irritiable”

Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014

Hear this sermon »

“Real Love Is Never Boastful or Proud”

Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014

Hear this sermon »

“Love Does Not Envy, Is Not Jealous”

Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014

Hear this sermon »

“A Lesson in Forgiveness”

Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014

Hear this sermon »

“The Fruit of a Mother’s Labour”

Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014

Hear this sermon »

“Admitting a Need for Revival”

Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014

Hear this sermon »

“God’s Plan for Renewal”

Date: Sunday, April 06, 2014

Hear this sermon »

“Did You Leave a Tip (Gratuity)”

Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014

Hear this sermon »