“Let God Make the Choice”

Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015

Hear this sermon »

“But on This MORNING”

Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015

Hear this sermon »

“When You Make a Vow”

Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015

Hear this sermon »

“You Have But One Life”

Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015

Hear this sermon »

“God’s Goals for Our Lives”

Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015

Hear this sermon »

“The Five Purposes of the Church”

Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015

Hear this sermon »

“For the SERVICE or the SEAT?”

Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015

Hear this sermon »

“A Supernatural Love”

Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015

Hear this sermon »

“Treasure Church Membership as a Gift”

Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015

Hear this sermon »

“Leading My Family to be Healthy Church Members”

Date: Sunday, February 01, 2015

Hear this sermon »