“Success Minus Obedience Equals Failure”

Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Prayer, A Mother’s Priority”

Date: Sunday, May 08, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Can Prayer Really Change Things”

Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Giving From a Willing Heart”

Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Trouble Won’t Last Always”

Date: Sunday, April 3, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“The Resurrection of Christ”

Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Disappointment is Not Final (the End)”

Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“A Scandal (but Not Scandalous)”

Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Have You Got It Yet”

Date: Sunday, March 06, 2016

Hear This Audio »

“Do You Attend a Failing Church”

Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016

Hear This Audio »